Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ross Lopez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ross Lopez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mayra Ramirez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frances Spikjer is a wonderful person to work with and a real asset to her role. Not only is she knowledgeable in her field, but she provides excellent customer service. I have had the pleasure of working with Frances for over 10+ years and she never fails to impress me."

Mark Del Barba

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our nonprofit Operation Dez Strong needed liability insurance. We found a friend at State Farm in Brentwood Ca. Ross, Frances and Michelle are amazing representative of State Farm. Operation Dez Strong highly recommends this office. Professional and caring. Thank you Mark Del Barba"

Cindy Woodbury

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 45 years. The customer service is always excellent and they really care about their customers! Thank you!"

Jazlyn Sandoval

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has renewed my faith in companies caring for their customers. Michelle went above and beyond in helping me with my financial needs in a knowledgeable and helpful manner. She really made me feel heard and taken care of. Thank you, State Farm!!"

Brandon Diaz

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm for your help. Please let Michelle Know she is wonderful (and she has a great last name!) I've been with two other insurance companies and this one feels like they actually care and want to help me"

Amanda Schmidt

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil helped me out! He was great."

Fatima Cacho

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is great, I like this place. The agents are nice and helpful. In my case the person that helps me the most is a lady named Frances Spijker, she is always in a very good mood and is very patient; she will answer all your questions by phone, mail or in person. I absolutely recommend this place."

Randi Akana

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ross Lopez for many years. This office awesome. I highly recommend."

Jennifer Ovalle

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was great, Michelle was very patient with me and was very detailed when explaining my policy and answered all of my questions, she’s very knowledgeable."

KINGDOM COME

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want great service go to agent Agent Neil. Ross and his team are the best."

Dianne Montiel

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you agent Neil for helping me and make everything easier. Best agent!"

Bill Fee

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ross Lopez state farm for over 25 years and would not change. I have home, car and life insurance with state farm. He and his staff are always able to handle any issue and with great confidence."

Kristie Pereira

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Ross Lopez, is a kind, friendly and very knowledgeable agent. He is patient and willing to answer all of our questions. He is thorough and explains our coverage in good detail. We are so happy with him and State Farm and so glad we went with him."

john healy

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"White Glove Service with every need on multiple policies that Ross and Frances take care of for my insurance needs. Extremely good rates, made even better by the personal attention Ross and Frances give to what my insurance needs are and the most efficient and cost beneficial way to cover them. Even better service on the few times over 20 years we have ever had a claim filed. They went above and beyond making sure everything was resolved exceeding our expectations and removing stress from difficult times. Hands down, best agents and company."

ScaleIT Design Group

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross Lopez and Staff are awesome. We've been using them for over 20 years and have both our commercial and personal insurance lines with them. Keep up the great work and thanks for the years of support!"

Michael Manibusan

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best way to describe this office is quick and easy. Our agent Frances has seamlessly helped our family through the best options for home insurance, finding a tow truck when needed, and also creating a claim when a semi truck tire decided to hop out of no where and slam the front of our SUV. She did it all with ease that we've never contemplated another insurance company. Thanks Ross Lopez for having an amazing staff who get things done efficiently and without creating headaches like I hear so much about when dealing with other insurance companies!!"

Tulio Silva

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frances at Ross Lopez State farm is amazing! I couldn't do without her help and expertise!"

Aaron Llanos

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a busy small business owner, I truly appreciate Michelle. Thank you for always being prompt and diligent. You have a great team member working for your office."

Cheyanne Bare

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience. Michelle is knowledgeable and helpful."

Meghan Durovchic

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have the best customer service and are great at what they do. Michelle is amazing and always answers any questions I have."

Faye

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the absolute best. She provides very good customer service and is super helpful."

Angel Leyva

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is wonderful. Michelle is amazing and always solves any problems I have"

Stephanie Spijker

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Always available to answer any questions you may have"

Serhiy Skrypka

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insursnce for whatever your heart desires. Ross Lopez is very professional and personable which makes conducting business there a pleasure. Would reccomend everyone checking in for quotes and dont forget to ask for life insurance."

Jennifer Sybounheuang

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle and Frank is always so helpful when I call and email. I appreciate them during times like this and still keeping positive. They have the best customer service and amazing at what they do. Michelle always responds back to me in a timely matter and gives enough information and break down for my insurance coverages/policy. She is AWESOME.!!"