Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ross Lopez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ross Lopez

4.9 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Schmidt

Amanda Schmidt

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil helped me out! He was great."
Profile photo of Fatima Cacho

Fatima Cacho

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Randi Akana

Randi Akana

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ross Lopez for many years. This office awesome. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ovalle

Jennifer Ovalle

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was great, Michelle was very patient with me and was very detailed when explaining my policy and answered all of my questions, she’s very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of KINGDOM COME

KINGDOM COME

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want great service go to agent Agent Neil. Ross and his team are the best."
Profile photo of Dianne Montiel

Dianne Montiel

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you agent Neil for helping me and make everything easier. Best agent!"
Profile photo of Bill Fee

Bill Fee

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ross Lopez state farm for over 25 years and would not change. I have home, car and life insurance with state farm. He and his staff are always able to handle any issue and with great confidence."
Profile photo of Kristie Pereira

Kristie Pereira

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Ross Lopez, is a kind, friendly and very knowledgeable agent. He is patient and willing to answer all of our questions. He is thorough and explains our coverage in good detail. We are so happy with him and State Farm and so glad we went with him."
Profile photo of ScaleIT Design Group

ScaleIT Design Group

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross Lopez and Staff are awesome. We've been using them for over 20 years and have both our commercial and personal insurance lines with them. Keep up the great work and thanks for the years of support!"
Profile photo of Tulio Silva

Tulio Silva

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frances at Ross Lopez State farm is amazing! I couldn't do without her help and expertise!"
Profile photo of Aaron Llanos

Aaron Llanos

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a busy small business owner, I truly appreciate Michelle. Thank you for always being prompt and diligent. You have a great team member working for your office."
Profile photo of Cheyanne Bare

Cheyanne Bare

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience. Michelle is knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Meghan Durovchic

Meghan Durovchic

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have the best customer service and are great at what they do. Michelle is amazing and always answers any questions I have."
Profile photo of Faye

Faye

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the absolute best. She provides very good customer service and is super helpful."
Profile photo of Angel Leyva

Angel Leyva

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is wonderful. Michelle is amazing and always solves any problems I have"
Profile photo of Stephanie Spijker

Stephanie Spijker

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Always available to answer any questions you may have"
Profile photo of Serhiy Skrypka

Serhiy Skrypka

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insursnce for whatever your heart desires. Ross Lopez is very professional and personable which makes conducting business there a pleasure. Would reccomend everyone checking in for quotes and dont forget to ask for life insurance."
Profile photo of Jennifer Sybounheuang

Jennifer Sybounheuang

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of w diaz

w diaz

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful with my life insurance policy and answered all of my questions and concerns. They gave me a plan I could afford and relieved my anxiety about the future."
Profile photo of Kenzie Westfall

Kenzie Westfall

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. If you talk to Michelle she is the absolute best."
Profile photo of Cheerful

Cheerful

January 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"Called Ross Lopez office several times in Dec 2018 & recently to get updated expired renter policy, always answering machine. I’m part of the INSURED on policy, but NEVER received hard copy policy from this agency in past 2 years. I wonder why?"