Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jessica sam

jessica sam

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica sam
"Well, my family been around Mr. Lopez he’s very helpful and a great customer service guy that sells insurance not just selling insurance but he has a good heart."
Profile photo of Jazlyn Sandoval

Jazlyn Sandoval

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazlyn Sandoval
"Michelle Diaz is a wonderful help. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Hania Joy

Hania Joy

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hania Joy
"Neil was very educational and patient. My family and I had a great experience learning what policy works best for us."
Profile photo of Kari Arnold

Kari Arnold

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Arnold
"Frances Spijker is the BEST! She makes my life easier and is fast at getting me my certs. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Franklin

Rebecca Franklin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Franklin
"Michelle was amazing. She was incredibly polite and so helpful. She was able to answer all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Joseph Cordell

Joseph Cordell

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Cordell
"Michelle is wonderful and super helpful! She answered my questions before I even thought of them!"
Profile photo of Viviana Atehortua

Viviana Atehortua

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viviana Atehortua
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, the best in the San Francisco Bay Area 🎉🎉👌🏼they also advise you in Spanish… Neil the best!!! 20 stars ⭐️👍🏼🙌🏼 (Original) Excelente servicio, los mejores del Bay Área San Francisco 🎉🎉👌🏼además te asesoran en Español… Neil el mejor!!! 20 estrellas ⭐️👍🏼🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Jeanne Slaven

Jeanne Slaven

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Slaven
"Very prompt & excellent service for my life insurance needs! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of malababez

malababez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by malababez
"Frances helped me and was super nice. Got what was needed to be done, done without any complications!"
Profile photo of Neil Noguera

Neil Noguera

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Noguera
"This place is amazing! Great staff, they are just superb! Michelle and Frances are la creme of la crème when it comes to insurance! Would never change anything on my policies! Always team #TeamRoss"
Profile photo of Drew Bandz

Drew Bandz

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Bandz
"Very helpful and easy to communicate with"
Profile photo of Marie Williams

Marie Williams

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Williams
"Michelle is great If she's not available when I call. She calls me back the same day. Anything that I need any questions for anything. She takes care of me/us in a timely matter. The best .Denise"
Profile photo of Caitlin Avery

Caitlin Avery

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Avery
"Frances was really helpful getting me all set up with a life insurance policy. Great communication and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Chet Allen

Chet Allen

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chet Allen
"A wonderful family focused business very professional and with real true care and concern thanks to all"
Profile photo of Ryan Catuiza

Ryan Catuiza

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Catuiza
"Neil was great and super informative, able to do all I asked of him and helped find ways to lower my rate."
Profile photo of Laurie Rebultan

Laurie Rebultan

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Rebultan
"We have known Ross for more than 30 years! Ross has always been accommodating. His reaction time is impeccable! WHATEVER our insurance needs, Ross continues to provide that service. Thank you, Ross, you rock! My family and I wish you continued good health and success."
Profile photo of kapkeo keosomphanh

kapkeo keosomphanh

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kapkeo keosomphanh
"My experience here is great. All my questions are answered very knowledgeable workers. I highly recommend trying this branch, keep up the good work guys."
Profile photo of Edgar Duran

Edgar Duran

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Duran
"I honestly have never had a person so helpful and comfortable to talk to.. she definitely is a joy to deal with for me and keeps me at State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Namo Perez

Namo Perez

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Namo Perez
"(Translated by Google) The boy helped me. That very good person. (Original) El muchacho me ayudo Esa muy buena persona"
Profile photo of Yoell Garcia

Yoell Garcia

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoell Garcia
"This place is great! Everyone here is friendly and always willing to help. Always am greeted when walking in everyone with a smile and friendly environment!!"
Profile photo of tracy Coogler

tracy Coogler

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tracy Coogler
"Russ Lopez. His staff is always super helpful and available to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Lesley M.

Lesley M.

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley M.
"Frances was extremely helpful, professional and accommodating in insuring my car at a reasonable rate, and I am proud to say I’ve become state farm customer."
Profile photo of German Gomez

German Gomez

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by German Gomez
"State Farm is a very good company. It serves very well and explains well the benefits that one has and I feel safe to be in State Farm. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of saruot seng

saruot seng

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by saruot seng
"I have enjoyed working with Ross for decades now and he has always been extremely helpful! We plan on continuing with him for as long as possible."
Profile photo of Jose Vega

Jose Vega

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Vega
"(Translated by Google) Good service and excellent treatment, very fast and safe Neil Noguera (Original) Buen servicio y exelente trato, muy rápido y seguro Neil Noguera"